Subscription and purchases.
View your plan, check your available episodes, make purchases from the app, and manage your Apple subscription.
Check what is available in your account.
The «Me» tab contains information related to your plan, your subscription, and your capsule balance.
Some features of the Notebook depend on the permissions associated with your account.
If a feature isn't showing up or has a padlock icon, start by checking your plan before assuming there's a technical issue.
Three pieces of information To be verified.
The «Subscription and Capsules» section lets you track the main rights associated with your account.
Current Offer
Check the offer currently recognized by Le Carnet for your account.
Essay
When a test is applicable, its status is displayed in this section.
Available Balance
Check how many capsules your account still has available.
Some features depend on your rights.
A missing or locked feature does not necessarily mean that the app is encountering an error.
Adding photos depends on the corresponding Premium or trial subscription.
Your ability to use Clara also depends on the rights included in your plan.
Whether you can schedule a replay also depends on your plan.
Open «Me,» then «View Offers» to check the rewards currently available for your account.
The purchase is confirmed in the Apple window.
The subscriptions and purchases available in Le Carnet are listed under «View Offers.».
Next, click on «View Offers.».
Check the product displayed, its price, and, for a subscription, its term.
The action depends on the product you have selected.
Review the information displayed, then confirm the purchase if you wish to proceed.
Wait for the verification to complete, then check your offer or balance under «Me.».
Always check the price, the applicable time period , and the information displayed in the Apple window before confirming.
Skip the purchase see it through to the end.
After you confirm with Apple, the app may take a few moments to update the permissions associated with your account.
Wait for the result before making another attempt.
Once the process is complete, go back to «Me» to check your offer and available capsules.
Your Apple Subscription isn't recognized?
If you've already subscribed to an Apple subscription but Le Carnet doesn't recognize it, use the "Restore Purchases" feature.
Use the Apple account that made the purchase as well as your usual Le Carnet account.
Restore Purchases
Open «Me,» then «View Offers,» and select «Restore Purchases.».
Let the restoration finish, then check your offer again.
Restoring your account allows you to retrieve an Apple subscription associated with your account.
Any capsule credits used previously are not re-credited through a refund from Apple.
Manage your renewal from your device.
Open Settings on your iPhone or iPad.
Tap your name, then «Subscriptions.».
Select the applicable subscription and use the options provided by Apple.
Renewal is managed by Apple.
A subscription purchased through the app can be managed in the subscription settings of your Apple account.
From this page, you can view the options Apple offers for your subscription.
Delete the Notebook does not cancel the subscription.
Deleting the app from your iPhone or iPad does not cancel an Apple subscription.
Deleting your Le Carnet account is also not enough to cancel this subscription.
If you want to stop the renewal, go to Settings → your name → Subscriptions and select the subscription in question.
Always check the offer recognized by your account.
Your current offer, the associated rights, and your available capsules can be accessed from the «Me» tab.
Back to the Help Center →A purchase doesn't appear?
Wait until the verification process is complete, then check your Le Carnet account and the Apple account you used. If the problem persists, contact KharonBridge support.
Contact support